Gila Community College

Faculty and Staff

Gila Pueblo Campus

Name Title Email Phone
Andrea Renon Associate Director EAC Gila Pueblo Campus
andrea.renon@eac.edu 928.425.8481 ext 115
Ron Carnahan Computer Applications Analyst ron.carnahan@eac.edu 928.425.8481 ext 119
Leitha Griffin Marketing/Administration leitha.griffin@eac.edu 928.425.8481 ext 120
Derryl Meeks Assistant Director derryl.meeks@eac.edu 928.425.8481 ext 121
Greg Baer Maintenance Technician greg.baer@eac.edu  
George Salinas Groundskeeper george.salinas@eac.edu  
Selma WIlliams Wellness Manager selma.williams@eac.edu 928.425.8481 ext 130
Megan Martinez Associate Professor, Nursing megan.martinez@eac.edu 928.425.8481 ext 128
Anjanette Bolinger Associate Professor,Nursing anjanette.bolinger@eac.edu 928.425.8481 ext 127
Todd Terhufen Associate Professor, Biology todd.terhufen@eac.edu 928.425.8481 ext 135
Everett York Associate Professor, English everett.york@eac.edu 928.425.8481 ext 117
Neil Mitchell Associate Professor, Mathematics/History neil.mitchell@eac.edu 928.425.8481 ext 134

Payson Campus

Name Title Email Phone
Ann Knights Associate Director, EAC Payson Campus ann.knights@eac.edu 928.468.8039 ext 238
Lori Dobos Administrative Assistant lori.dobos@eac.edu 928.468.8039 ext 222
Sarah Owens Records & Registration sarah.owens@eac.edu 928.468.8039 ext 223
Veronica Volk Records & Registration veronica.volk@eac.edu 928.468.8039 ext 225
LQ Harris III Software Technician lq.harris@eac.edu 928.468.8039 ext 236
Jeff Maifield Maintenance Technician jeff.maifield@eac.edu 928.468.8039 ext 240
Randy Dalgai Custodian randy.dalgai@eac.edu 928.468.8039 ext 242
Cameron Mower Associate Professor, Biology cameron.mower@eac.edu 928.363.4064
Rebekah Cheney Associate Professor, Cosmetology rebekah.cheney@eac.edu 928.363.4065
Ty Jones Associate Professor, Nursing ty.jones@eac.edu 928.363.4069
Alison Nordquist Associate Professor, Mathematics alison.nordquist@eac.edu 928.363.4068
Heather Perry Associate Professor, Allied Health heather.perry@eac.edu 928.363.4067

 

Syllabus Template

Syllabus Checklist

Employment Opportunity

 

Check out new YouTube Channel

Join the Conversation: